← back to start

Start networking!

During our virtual events you can live chat with our team. If you want a private call or videoconference, don’t hesitate to contact one of our specialists. Meet our teams:

BelOrta

Meet Maarten Verhaegen

fruit vegetables & specialties

maarten.verhaegen@belorta.be

Meet Benny Cuypers

leafy vegetables & vegetable crops

benny.cuypers@belorta.be

Meet Laurent De Smedt

Meet Miguel Demaeght

Meet Sander De Proost

Meet Didier Lepoutre

Export & marketdevelopment

didier.lepoutre@belorta.be

Meet Jo Lambrecht

Manager Sales & Marketing

jo.lambrecht@belorta.be

REO veiling

Meet Dominiek Keersebilck

Meet Niek Finaut

Germany, United Kingdom, North and East Europe and non-European destinations

niek.finaut@reo.be

Meet Wim De Meulenaer

South Europe (France, Spain, Italy, etc.)

wim.demeulenaer@reo.be

Meet Mélanie Dembélé

Meet Wendy Lefevere

Market Manager Benelux - cut fruit and vegetables

wendy.lefevere@reo.be

Meet Philiep Willems

Sales Department Tomabel

philiep.willems@reo.be

BFV

Meet Marc Evrard

Commercial Director

marc.evrard@bfv.be

Meet Davy Smets

Sales Eastern Europe

davy.smets@bfv.be

Meet Diether Everaerts

Sales Central Europe

diether.everaerts@bfv.be

Meet Bart Derwael

Sales France & overseas areas

bart.derwael@bfv.be

Meet Ann Beringhs

Meet Gunther De Vadder

Sales organic worldwide

gunther.de.vadder@bfv.be

Meet Karine Lefèvre

Meet Kristof Van Horenbeeck

Cooperative Hoogstraten

Meet Luc Bruneel

Sales & Marketing Manager

Luc.bruneel@hoogstraten.eu

Meet Natalie Snijers

Teamleader Tomato Specials

Natalie.snijers@hoogstraten.eu

Meet Bart Van Bael

Teamleader Tomatoes and Bell Peppers

Bart.vanbael@hoogstraten.eu

Meet Marcel Biemans

Teamleader Strawberries and Soft Fruit

Marcel.biemans@hoogstraten.eu

Other

Meet Marc Betjes

Commercialization (LAVA)

marc.betjes@lava.be

Meet Bram Criel

Commercialization (LAVA)

Bram.Criel@lava.be

Subscribe to our newsletter

Do you want us to keep you updated on our latest news and events?

Top